Wie zijn wij?

De organisatie van NXXS ingenieurs en adviseurs bestaat uit:

 Seph

Seph Krijger
Commercieel bedrijfsleider | Senior Projectleider
Telefoon: 06 14 46 36 33
E-mail: s.krijger@NXXS.nl
linkedin2

 Daniel

Daniël van Veen
Technisch bedrijfsleider | Adviseur Stedelijk Water
Telefoon: 06 54 97 74 14
E-mail: d.vanveen@NXXS.nl
linkedin2

 Martin

Martin Meliefste
Adviseur Stedelijk Water

Telefoon: 06 41 22 01 60
E-mail: m.meliefste@NXXS.nl
linkedin2

 Eveline

Eveline Krijger-Scheepstra
Medewerker Financieel | Personeelszaken
Telefoon: 06 43 20 64 04
E-mail: e.krijger@NXXS.nl
linkedin2

 Margo

Margo Toorenaar
Project Assistente | Secretaresse
Telefoon: 06 13 65 53 26
E-mail: m.toorenaar@NXXS.nl
linkedin2

 Jamie

Jamie Vromans
Junior Adviseur Stedelijk Water
Telefoon: 06 23 53 31 58
E-mail: j.vromans@NXXS.nl
linkedin2

 Marcel

Marcel Kooman
Contractadviseur | Inkoper
Telefoon: 06 25 00 67 59
E-mail: m.kooman@nxxs.nl
linkedin2

 linh2

Linh Pham
Ontwerpleider Civiele Techniek
Telefoon: 06 24 38 40 29
E-mail: l.pham@nxxs.nl
linkedin2